TeamOwnerEmail
Boston BruinsBrandon Rosebr.theigniter@gmail.com
Buffalo SabresDan Sivignyvrugar@yahoo.com
California Golden SealsDan OakesOakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu
Chicago BlackhawksStan Skawinskievergreensports@yahoo.com
Detroit Red WingsScott Kalmanssk66@att.net
LA KingsBill DodSaberchamps@comcast.net
Minnesota North StarsRandy SivignySiv967@gmail.com
Montreal CanadiensJeff Stainfieldjstainfield@gmail.com
NY Rangers Tony Giacobbetonygiacobbejr@gmail.com
Pittsburgh PenguinsDave Talbottalbotdaver@gmail.com
Philadelphia FlyersDon Brennervhlcommish1@gmail.com
St Louis BluesBob Simons bsimons77@yahoo.com
Toronto Maple LeafsBob Beardsleybobbeardsley@yahoo.com
Vancouver CanucksRobert Chisholmastrangerinthewind@shaw.ca