TeamOwnerEmail
Boston BruinsBrandon Rosebr.theigniter@gmail.com
Buffalo SabresDan Sivignyvrugar@yahoo.com
California Golden SealsDan OakesOakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu
Chicago BlackhawksPaul Kingpfk1968@roadrunner.com
Detroit Red WingsGreg Kniazgkniaz@comcast.net
LA KingsTerry CornellCornyter11@gmail.com
Minnesota North StarsRandy SivignySiv967@gmail.com
Montreal CanadiensMike Motta mike@mikmot.com
NY Rangers Tony Giacobbetonygiacobbejr@gmail.com
Pittsburgh PenguinsDave Talbottalbotdaver@gmail.com
Philadelphia FlyersDon Brennervhlcommish1@gmail.com
St Louis BluesBob Simons bsimons77@yahoo.com
Toronto Maple LeafsBob Beardsleybobbeardsley@yahoo.com
Vancouver CanucksTerry Smallpinetop772000@yahoo.com